New Designs Charter Schools

Charter Management Organization » Members

Members

Members

Yaw Adutwum, Ph.D.

Founder

yaw.adutwum@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-0130

 

 

Paul Okaiteye

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

paul.okaiteye@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Samuel Kyerematen

Director of Business Services

samuel.kyerematen@newdesignscharter.net

 


Edward Frimpong

Director of Human Resources

edward.frimpong@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Hazel T. Rojas

Director of Educational Services

hazel.rojas@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Michael Sithole

Senior Project Manager

michael.sithole@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Saddat Adutwum

Information Technology Coordinator

saddat.adutwum@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

  

 

Lizzi Rayos

Executive Assistant to the CEO

lizzi.rayos@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Maxwell Brown

Early College Program Coordinator

maxwell.brown@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Esther Amamoo

Data Analyst

esther.amamoo@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Philomina Sarpong

(CMO Administrative Asst.)

philomina.sarpong@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084