New Designs Charter Schools

"Driven by Data for Excellence."
Charter Management Organization » Members

Members

Members

Yaw Adutwum, Ph.D.

Founder

yaw.adutwum@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-0130

 

 

Paul Okaiteye

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

paul.okaiteye@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Samuel Kyeremateng

Director of Business Services

samuel.kyeremateng@newdesignscharter.net

 

 


Edward Frimpong

Director of Human Resources

edward.frimpong@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Marcus Herring

Students Information Services Coordinator

marcus.herring@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Hazel T. Rojas

Director of Educational Services

hazel.rojas@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

 

Michael Sithole

Senior Project Manager

michael.sithole@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Saddat Adutwum

Information Technology Coordinator

saddat.adutwum@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

  

 

Lizzi Rayos

Executive Assistant to the CEO

lizzi.rayos@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Maxwell Brown

Early College Program Coordinator

maxwell.brown@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Victoria Adinkra

Administrative Assistant

victoria.adinkra@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Esther Amamoo

Data Analyst

esther.amamoo@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084

 

 

Prosper Abormegah

Human Resource Associate

prosper.abormegah@newdesignscharter.net

(213) 765-9084